Advisory Committee

Chair of Advisory Committee:

Mark Kenber 

CEO, Energy Supply at Mongoose Energy Cooperative

Corporate Members:

Bessma Aljarbou

Supplier Clean Energy Program Lead, Apple

Virginia Covo

Global Director, Climate Action, AB InBev

Robert Williams

Senior Manager, Procurement, BT

Michael Terrell

Director of Operations, Google

Karol Gobczyński

Head of Climate and Energy, Ingka Group

Hiromitsu Hatano

Manager, Sustainability Strategy & Decarbonization, Ricoh

Mischa Repmann

Senior Environmental Management Specialist, Swiss Re

Thomas Lingard

Global Sustainability Director – Climate & Environment, Unilever

Ceri Binding

Head of Energy & Utilities, Westpac

Independent Advisors:

Adam Bruce

Global Head of Corporate Affairs, Mainstream Renewable Power

Emily Farnworth


Elizabeth Press

Director, Planning and Programme Support, IRENA

Alex Perera

Director, Renewable Energy Initiatives, WRI

Andrew Winston

Founder, Winston Eco-Strategies

Jennifer Gerholdt

Corporate Engagement Director, We Mean Business

Bruce Douglas

Director Business and Communications, Eurelectric