RE100 Technical Advisory Group

The Technical Advisory Group is responsible for defining the technical criteria of RE100 membership, which is then approved by the Project Board.

Meet the RE100 Technical Advisory Group members

Andrew Glumac (Chair)

Senior Manager - Renewable Energy, CDP

Jared Braslawsky

Secretary-General, RECS International

James Critchfield

Director, Green Power Partnership, US Environmental Protection Agency

Pedro Faria

Strategic Advisor, CDP

Todd Jones

Director, Policy, Center for Resource Solutions

Sarah Mihalecz

Senior Director, Education & Engagement, REBA

Shailesh Telang

Technical Manager, Renewable Energy, CDP India

Daniel Riley

Director, International Corporate Climate Partnerships, WWF-US 

Yihan Hao

Principal, China Program - RMI 

Masaya Ishida

Senior Manager, Renewable Energy Institute, Japan