RE100 Advisory Committee

The RE100 Advisory Committee provides expert insight and advice relating to current plans, proposals and external opportunities.

Meet the RE100 Advisory Committee members

Emily Farnworth - Chair of the Advisory Group


Bessma Aljarbou - Corporate member

Supplier Clean Energy Program Lead, Apple

Preeti Srivastav - Corporate member

Group Sustainability Director, Asahi

Benilde Muro - Corporate member

Chief Operating Officer - Global Sustainability, HSBC

SungHoon Lee - Corporate member

Climate Action & Sustainability Strategy, LG Energy Solution

Carolyn Campbell - Corporate member

Energy Manager - Renewables, Meta

Kelly Lichter - Corporate member

Sustainability Manager - Climate & Energy Transition, Europe, PepsiCo

Tetsu Inoue - Corporate member

EHS Group - Corporate Workplace Solutions, Sony Group Corporation

Hilde Hendrickx - Corporate member

Global Sustainability Senior Manager, Unilever

Vishal Bhavsar - Corporate member

Head of Sustainability at UltraTech

Mark Kenber - Independent adviser

Managing Director, Orbitas

Elizabeth Press - Independent adviser

Director, Planning and Programme Support, IRENA

Molly Walton - Independent adviser

Energy & Transport Manager, We Mean Business

Bruce Douglas - Independent adviser

Director Business and Communications, Eurelectric

Ben Backwell - Independent adviser

CEO, Global Wind Energy Council

Miho Kurosaki - Independent adviser