RE100 Advisory Committee

The RE100 Advisory Committee provides expert insight and advice relating to current plans, proposals and external opportunities.

Meet the RE100 Advisory Committee members

Emily Farnworth - Chair of the Advisory Group


Bessma Aljarbou - Corporate member

Supplier Clean Energy Program Lead, Apple

Virginia Covo - Corporate member

Global Director, Climate Action, AB InBev

Robert Williams - Corporate member

Senior Manager, Procurement, BT

Michael Terrell - Corporate member

Director of Operations, Google

Karol Gobczyński - Corporate member

Head of Climate and Energy, Ingka Group

Hiromitsu Hatano - Corporate member

Manager, Sustainability Strategy & Decarbonization, Ricoh

Mischa Repmann - Corporate member

Senior Environmental Management Specialist, Swiss Re

Thomas Lingard - Corporate member

Global Sustainability Director – Climate & Environment, Unilever

Ceri Binding - Corporate member

Head of Energy & Utilities, Westpac

Mark Kenber - Independent adviser

Managing Director, Orbitas

Elizabeth Press - Independent adviser

Director, Planning and Programme Support, IRENA

Molly Walton - Independent adviser

Energy & Transport Manager, We Mean Business

Bruce Douglas - Independent adviser

Director Business and Communications, Eurelectric

Ben Backwell - Independent adviser

CEO, Global Wind Energy Council

Miho Kurosaki - Independent adviser